dd663914a1 · 部署文档补充:主服务器部署与更新流程、重启清库/丢端口等事故经验、密码重置方法 · Updated 2026-09-26 01:40:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?